School is out!

summer fun should be wild and wonderful.  Wishing all kids a great and safe break. 

Planning for my trip to England and Israel is getting into final stages.  Leaving June 16 for London and then June 22 for Jerusalem.  So encouraging to me that you would follow me on my trip through my blog. 

 

Published by: wismered

an Episcopalian priest living in Houston, Texas. My wife and I have 4 kids thriving in college! Day job is pastoring 850+ students, 18 months to 8th grade at St Francis Episcopal Day School.

5 Comments

5 thoughts on “School is out!”

  1. I followed you on your last trip, so am excited to be “traveling” with you again
    . Happy trails and stay well.
    God Speed!

  2. What a treasure it is to get to “travel” and learn through you and your trip this summer. You are such a light and blessing to all of us. Praying for the Holy Spirit to remain with you, and for your heart to overflow before, during, and after your journey. Lord, keep Fr. Wismer safe. Grant peace and joy to him and his family during his travels. Amen! : )

Leave a Reply

